Imported and newly created files are stored locally in your computer’s ‘trunk’ folder. Additionally, all projects are backed up daily to our servers and every revision of a design file that you sync to Trunk is kept forever, so you can always revert to an older version if anything goes wrong.

Did this answer your question?