Deleting a project in Trunk is simple and quick. Follow these steps to clean up any unneeded projects and keep your list nice and neat
- In the Trunk desktop app open your projects list
- Locate the project you wish to delete from the list
- Hover on the project and click the [. . .] to show the menu
- Click "Delete project" from the menu
- You will be asked to confirm whether you really want to delete this project
- Click "Yes, delete the project" to remove this project from your and any project members project list
Note: When you delete a project, it will also be removed from any other members. Deleting a project in Trunk will archive it for 30 days before deleting permanently.