If you are invited to a project that you do not want to be part of you can leave the project so it no longer appears on your list.

  1. In the Trunk desktop app open your projects list
  2. Locate the project you wish to delete from the list
  3. Hover on the project and click the [. . .] to show the menu
  4. Click "Leave project" from the menu
  5. You will be asked to confirm whether you really want to leave this project
  6. Click "Yes, leave the project" to remove this project from your list

Note: When you leave a project you will no longer be able to access updates from other team members and will have to be invited again by a project owner if you require access again.

Did this answer your question?